Pre Green Apple
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
NutraBio, food supplement from the US market
Pre Green Apple (NutraBio), a food supplement au code-barres 649908261504, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 October 2024. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 October 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- NutraBio
- Barcode
- 649908261504
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 28.98 g
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Natural Flavors, Sucralose, Beta-Carotene, Acesulfame Potassium, Spirulina, Powder
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 150 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 30 mg NE (niacin equivalent) |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 150 µg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 95 mg |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 89 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 40 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 60 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 79 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 205 mg |
| Power, Strength & Endurance Complex | Blend | 12.7 Gram(s) |
| L-Leucine | Amino acid | 3.5 Gram(s) |
| Beta-Alanine | Amino acid | 3.2 Gram(s) |
| PharmaPure | Other substance | 3 Gram(s) |
| Betaine Anhydrous | Other substance | 2.5 Gram(s) |
| Creatine MagnaPower | Mineral | 500 mg |
| Nitric Oxide Pump Matrix | Blend | 7.75 Gram(s) |
| L-Citrulline | Amino acid | 6 Gram(s) |
| Agmatine Sulfate | Other substance | 1 Gram(s) |
| Nitrosigine | Other substance | 750 mg |
| Focus & Stim Matrix | Blend | 2.69 Gram(s) |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | 1.5 Gram(s) |
| Vitacholine | Vitamin | 500 mg |
| Caffeine | Other substance | 350 mg |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | 250 mg |
| Infinergy | Other substance | not stated |
| Di-Caffeine Malate | Other substance | 133 mg |
| Caffeine | Other substance | 100 mg |
| L-Theanine | Other substance | 300 mg |
| Huperzine A | Other substance | 100 µg |
| Huperzia serrata Leaf Extract (Huperzia serrata) | Plant | 10 mg |
| Electrolyte & Hydration Optimizer | Blend | 2.71 Gram(s) |
| Taurine | Other substance | 2 Gram(s) |
| Calci-K | Other substance | 525 mg |
| Sodium Phosphate | Mineral | 189 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Pre Green Apple
Entered into DSLD on 23 March 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 24 October 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : DL Malic Acid (1.2 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B3 (30 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (205 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Niacin (30 mg NE)
- Same quantity, different name: CarnoSyn in this version; Beta-Alanine on the displayed label (3.2 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Calcium Potassium Phosphate Citrate in this version; Calci-K on the displayed label (525 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Huperzia serrata leaf standardized extract in this version; Huperzia serrata Leaf Extract on the displayed label (10 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: TheaPure L-Theanine in this version; L-Theanine on the displayed label (300 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: PharmaPure Creatine Monohydrate in this version; PharmaPure on the displayed label (3 Gram(s))
- Same quantity, different name: Choline Bitartrate in this version; Vitacholine on the displayed label (500 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Focus & Stim Matrix: 2.65 Gram(s) in this version; 2.69 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Power, Strength & Endurance Complex: 13.9 Gram(s) in this version; 12.7 Gram(s) on the displayed label
Official label: Pre Green Apple
Entered into DSLD on 21 November 2016. Retirée du marché américain le 26 September 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Athletic Endurance & Performance Complex (8.5 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : ATP Power, Strength & Recovery Complex (9 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Bioperine (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : CarnoSyn (2.5 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Choline Bitartrate (300 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Creatine HCl (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine (1.2 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Nitric Oxide Performance Matrix (1.75 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Nutrient Absorption Enhancer (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : PharmaPure Creatine Monohydrate (2 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : TheaPure L-Theanine (300 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B3 (30 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Beta-Alanine (3.2 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Choline (205 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Creatine MagnaPower (500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Theanine (300 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Tyrosine (1.5 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Niacin (30 mg NE)
- Active ingredient removed : Nitric Oxide Pump Matrix (7.75 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : PharmaPure (3 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Power, Strength & Endurance Complex (12.7 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Vitacholine (500 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: TRAACS Calci K in this version; Calci-K on the displayed label (525 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Huperzia serrata leaf standardized extract in this version; Huperzia serrata Leaf Extract on the displayed label (10 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: L-Citrulline DL-Malate in this version; L-Citrulline on the displayed label (6 Gram(s))
- Different quantity per serving : Electrolyte & Hydration Optimizer: 2.21 Gram(s) in this version; 2.71 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Focus & Stim Matrix: 2.19 Gram(s) in this version; 2.69 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Phosphorus: 81 mg in this version; 89 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Sodium: 50 mg in this version; 60 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Taurine: 1.5 Gram(s) in this version; 2 Gram(s) on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : NutraBio