Assault Raspberry Lemonade
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
MusclePharm, food supplement from the US market
Assault Raspberry Lemonade (MusclePharm), a food supplement au code-barres 696859258138, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2014. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 March 2014. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 500 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 15 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 15 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Pterostilbene is listed in the Novel Food Catalogue as a novel food not yet authorised in the European Union: in the form covered by the entry, it should not be sold until authorised. The catalogue is informative; a declaration in France is not an authorisation.
Source: Novel Food Catalogue (status of products under Regulation (EU) 2015/2283), POL-NF-15349.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- MusclePharm
- Barcode
- 696859258138
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 14.5 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Natural & Artificial flavors, Citric Acid, Sucralose, Medium Chain Triglyceride powder, Red Beet juice powder, Acesulfame Potassium
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 10 kcal |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 500 mg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 200 UI |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 60 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 15 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 90 µg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 213 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 50 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 40 mg |
| ATP Amplifier | Blend | 3,500 mg |
| CarnoSyn | Amino acid | 2,000 mg |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Aspartic Acid | Amino acid | not stated |
| Red Beet extract (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| DMG | Other substance | not stated |
| Cellular Transport & Insulin Activator | Blend | 2,952 mg |
| Dextrose | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| L-Glycine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Ribose | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| Cinnulin PF(R) (Cinnamomum burmannii) bark extract | Plant | not stated |
| Athlete Performance Blend | Blend | 2,000 mg |
| CreNitrate | Other substance | not stated |
| ArgNitrate | Blend | not stated |
| BCAA Nitrate | Blend | not stated |
| L-Leucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Valine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Isoleucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Energy & Neuro Igniter | Blend | 1,750 mg |
| Choline Bitartrate | Vitamin | not stated |
| Glucuronolactone | Other substance | not stated |
| PurEnergy(TM) Matrix | Blend | not stated |
| Pterostilbene | Other substance | not stated |
| Caffeine | Other substance | not stated |
| Huperzine A | Other substance | not stated |
| Hydration System | Blend | 1,200 mg |
| Taurine | Other substance | not stated |
| Coconut Water Powder (Cocos nucifera) | Plant | not stated |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : MusclePharm