Lvr-Spl
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Loomis Enzymes, food supplement from the US market
Lvr-Spl (Loomis Enzymes), a food supplement au code-barres 697706017502, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 February 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Loomis Enzymes
- Barcode
- 697706017502
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Water, Rice Bran Extract, Phytase
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | Mineral | 44 mg |
| Egg White | Ingredient of animal origin | 150 mg |
| Borage Oil, Powder | Fat | 90 mg |
| Beet (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | 81 mg |
| Lecithin | Fat | 78 mg |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | Other substance | 44 mg |
| Acerola | Plant | 11 mg |
| Rose Hip (Rosa canina) | Plant | 11 mg |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex | Other substance | 5 mg |
| Proprietary Amino Acid Blend | Blend | 80 mg |
| L-Leucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Valine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Phenylalanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Isoleucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Arginine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Lysine Hydrochloride | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Threonine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Cysteine Hydrochloride | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Histidine Hydrochloride | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Methionine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Proprietary Fruit and Vegetable Blend | Blend | 62 mg |
| Pineapple Fruit Juice, Powder (Ananas comosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Quinoa (Chenopodium quinoa) | Plant | not stated |
| Alfalfa Juice, Powder (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Barley Grass Juice, Powder (Hordeum vulgare) | Plant | not stated |
| Carrot | Plant | not stated |
| Garlic (Allium sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| Parsley (Petroselinum crispum) | Plant | not stated |
| Proprietary Enzyme Blend | Blend | 66 mg |
| Protease | Enzyme | not stated |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Pepsin, Fungal | Enzyme | not stated |
| Glucoamylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Diastase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lipase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Cellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Hemicellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Invertase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Alpha-Galactosidase | Enzyme | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Lvr-Spl
Entered into DSLD on 22 February 2024. Retirée du marché américain le 29 January 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Asparagus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Tomato (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Quinoa (quantity not stated)
Official label: Lvr-Spl
Entered into DSLD on 22 April 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 25 January 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Asparagus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pineapple juice powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Tomato (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pineapple Fruit Juice, Powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Quinoa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rose Hip (11 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Borage Oil in this version; Borage Oil, Powder on the displayed label (90 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Enzyme Blend: 53 mg in this version; 66 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Combination E Lvr-Spl
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 23 February 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alfalfa (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Asparagus (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Barley (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Broccoli (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Cherry (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : L-Cysteine (4 mg)
- Active ingredient added : L-Histidine (4 mg)
- Active ingredient added : L-Lysine (7 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Orange (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Pepsin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pineapple (20 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Spinach (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Tomato (1 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Alfalfa Juice, Powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Barley Grass Juice, Powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (5 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Cysteine Hydrochloride (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Histidine Hydrochloride (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Lysine Hydrochloride (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Valine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pepsin, Fungal (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pineapple Fruit Juice, Powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Amino Acid Blend (80 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Fruit and Vegetable Blend (62 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Quinoa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rose Hip (11 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Borage Oil in this version; Borage Oil, Powder on the displayed label (90 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Carrot: 1 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Garlic: 1 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Arginine: 7 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Isoleucine: 7 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Leucine: 13 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Methionine: 4 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Phenylalanine: 8 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Threonine: 6 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Tyrosine: 6 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Parsley: 1 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Loomis Enzymes