Training Packs
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Precision Engineered, food supplement from the US market
Training Packs (Precision Engineered), a food supplement au code-barres 766443157229, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 March 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 7 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 March 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 340 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 50 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 58 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 200 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 200 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 58 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Serenoa repens (W.Bartram) Small: L'étiquetage doit comporter une mention recommandant de prendre conseil auprès d'un professionnel de santé ("Demander l'avis de votre médecin et /ou pharmacien").
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Precision Engineered
- Barcode
- 766443157229
- Form
- Other (for example, tea bag)
- One serving
- 2 packets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Soybean Oil, Rice Flour, Vegetable Glycerin, Silica, Stearic Acid, Soy Lecithin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide color, Mixed Tocopherols, natural Palm leaf glaze, Vanillin
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 80 Calorie(s) |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 30 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 3.5 Gram(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 5 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 3 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 9 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 5,000 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 340 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 2,000 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 34 UI |
| Vitamin K | Vitamin | 75 µg |
| Thiamin | Vitamin | 52 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 58 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 102 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 2,000 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 422 mg |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 241 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 150 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 50 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 15 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 200 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 200 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 72 µg |
| Chloride | Mineral | 27 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 35 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 50 mg |
| Amino Acid Complex | Blend | 6,823 mg |
| L-Alanine | Amino acid | 305 mg |
| L-Arginine | Amino acid | 2,281 mg |
| L-Aspartic Acid | Amino acid | 162 mg |
| L-Carnitine | Other substance | 1 mg |
| L-Cysteine | Amino acid | 1 mg |
| L-Glutamic Acid | Amino acid | 364 mg |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | 1 mg |
| L-Glycine | Amino acid | 848 mg |
| L-Histidine | Amino acid | 32 mg |
| L-Hydroxylysine | Amino acid | 53 mg |
| L-Hydroxyproline | Amino acid | 446 mg |
| L-Isoleucine | Amino acid | 293 mg |
| L-Leucine | Amino acid | 694 mg |
| L-Lysine | Amino acid | 120 mg |
| L-Methionine | Amino acid | 33 mg |
| L-Ornithine Hydrochloride | Amino acid | 60 mg |
| L-Phenylalanine | Amino acid | 58 mg |
| L-Proline | Amino acid | 498 mg |
| L-Serine | Amino acid | 122 mg |
| L-Threonine | Amino acid | 68 mg |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | 21 mg |
| L-Valine | Amino acid | 331 mg |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine | Other substance | 1 mg |
| L-Taurine | Other substance | 141 mg |
| Fish Oil | Fat | 1,600 mg |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids Ethyl Esters | Fatty acid | 1,200 mg |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 640 mg |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 480 mg |
| Other Fatty Acids | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Desiccated Liver | Ingredient of animal origin | 1,360 mg |
| Enzyme Complex | Blend | 405 mg |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | Other substance | not stated |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Papain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Pancreatin | Blend | not stated |
| Lipase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Peppermint Oil extract | Plant | not stated |
| Protease | Enzyme | not stated |
| Pepsin | Enzyme | not stated |
| Cellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Fruit & Vegetable | Blend | 120 mg |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex | Other substance | not stated |
| Bilberry | Plant | not stated |
| Elderberry (Sambucus nigra) | Plant | not stated |
| Black Currant (Ribes nigrum) | Plant | not stated |
| Grape Seed Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Brussels Sprout extract (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Kale extract (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Cauliflower extract | Plant | not stated |
| Celery (Apium graveolens) | Plant | not stated |
| Carrot extract | Plant | not stated |
| Broccoli extract (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Cabbage extract (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Resveratrol | Other substance | not stated |
| Lutein | Other substance | not stated |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | Other substance | not stated |
| Milk Thistle (Silybum marianum) extract (Silybum marianum) | Plant | 500 mg |
| Pumpkin (Cucurbita pepo) | Plant | 119 mg |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Other substance | 10 mg |
| Choline Bitartrate | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 10 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Saw Palmetto Fruit Extract (Serenoa repens) | Plant | 1 mg |
| Lycopene | Other substance | 10 µg |
| Vanadium | Mineral | 10 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Elite Training Packs
Entered into DSLD on 25 February 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 24 February 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alpha-Linolenic Acid (650 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Cholesterol (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : EFA Complex (2,000 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Energy Complex (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Gamma-Linolenic Acid (52 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Joint Health Complex (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Linoleic Acid (520 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Monounsaturated Fat (0.5 g)
- Active ingredient added : Oleic Acid (296 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Omega-3 Fatty Acids (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Omega-6 Fatty Acids (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Omega-9 Fatty Acids (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Oyster extract (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Polyunsaturated Fat (2 g)
- Active ingredient added : Pygeum (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Saturated Fat (1 g)
- Active ingredient removed : Amylase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Betaine Hydrochloride (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bilberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Black Currant (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Broccoli extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bromelain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Brussels Sprout extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cabbage extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Carrot extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cauliflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Celery (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Coenzyme Q-10 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Elderberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fish Oil (1,600 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Grape Seed Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kale extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Hydroxylysine (53 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Hydroxyproline (446 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Lipase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lutein (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Other Fatty Acids (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pancreatin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Papain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Peppermint Oil extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pepsin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Resveratrol (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids Ethyl Esters (1,200 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Antioxidant-Cardio Complex in this version; Fruit & Vegetable on the displayed label (120 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Taurine in this version; L-Taurine on the displayed label (141 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Alpha Lipoic Acid: 30 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Amino Acid Complex: 8,512 mg in this version; 6,823 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Biotin: 500 mcg in this version; 2,000 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Calcium: 2,341 mg in this version; 422 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Chloride: 26 mg in this version; 27 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Docosahexaenoic Acid: 132 mg in this version; 480 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Eicosapentaenoic Acid: 198 mg in this version; 640 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Enzyme Complex: 430 mg in this version; 405 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Alanine: 504 mg in this version; 305 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Arginine: 2,463 mg in this version; 2,281 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Aspartic Acid: 270 mg in this version; 162 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Glutamic Acid: 600 mg in this version; 364 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Glycine: 1,398 mg in this version; 848 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Histidine: 54 mg in this version; 32 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Isoleucine: 323 mg in this version; 293 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Leucine: 757 mg in this version; 694 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Lysine: 198 mg in this version; 120 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Methionine: 55 mg in this version; 33 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Ornithine Hydrochloride: 90 mg in this version; 60 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Phenylalanine: 96 mg in this version; 58 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Proline: 822 mg in this version; 498 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Serine: 204 mg in this version; 122 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Threonine: 114 mg in this version; 68 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Tyrosine: 36 mg in this version; 21 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : L-Valine: 383 mg in this version; 331 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Magnesium: 100 mg in this version; 50 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Molybdenum: 75 mcg in this version; 72 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 30 mg in this version; 35 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Pumpkin: 117 mg in this version; 119 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Sodium: 100 mg in this version; 50 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 300 mg in this version; 340 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D: 900 IU in this version; 2,000 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin E: 114 IU in this version; 34 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin K: 80 mcg in this version; 75 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 25 mg in this version; 15 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calories: 90 {Calories} in this version; 80 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Calories from Fat: 35 {Calories} in this version; 30 Calorie(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Dietary Fiber: 3 g in this version; 3 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Phosphorus: 109 mcg in this version; 241 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Protein: 11 g in this version; 9 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Carbohydrates: 4 g in this version; 5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Fat: 4 g in this version; 3.5 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin B12: 52 mg in this version; 102 mcg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Precision Engineered