CompoAtlas

Hypo-Gest

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Priority One Nutritional Supplements, food supplement from the US market

Hypo-Gest (Priority One Nutritional Supplements), a food supplement au code-barres 815354020716, is described by its US market label, recorded on 20 June 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 20 June 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Priority One Nutritional Supplements
Barcode
815354020716
Form
Tablet
One serving
3 tablets
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Dicalcium Phosphate, Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Methyl Cellulose
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Stomach IngredientsBlendnot stated
Betaine HydrochlorideOther substance660 mg
L-Glutamic AcidAmino acid660 mg
PepsinEnzyme600 mg
PapainEnzyme300 mg
Intestine Ingredients
PancreatinBlend399 mg
AmylaseEnzymenot stated
LipaseEnzymenot stated
ProteaseEnzymenot stated
PancrelipaseBlend201 mg
AmylaseEnzyme120 mg
BromelainEnzyme200 mg
ProteaseEnzyme300 mg
Perilla Leaf Extract (Perilla frutescens)Plant300 mg
Ox Bile ExtractIngredient of animal origin240 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Priority One Nutritional Supplements

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line