AminoForce
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
NewtonEverett, food supplement from the US market
AminoForce (NewtonEverett), a food supplement au code-barres 818423026848, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 May 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 May 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 24 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 24 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- NewtonEverett
- Barcode
- 818423026848
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Rice Flour, Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Magnesium Stearate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 8 mg |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | 62 mg |
| L-Aspartic Acid | Amino acid | 36 mg |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | 34 mg |
| L-Leucine | Amino acid | 32 mg |
| L-Valine | Amino acid | 32 mg |
| L-Taurine | Other substance | 30 mg |
| L-Phenylalanine | Amino acid | 29 mg |
| L-Proline | Amino acid | 27 mg |
| L-Lysine Hydrochloride | Amino acid | 26 mg |
| L-Isoleucine | Amino acid | 24 mg |
| L-Serine | Amino acid | 24 mg |
| L-Alanine | Amino acid | 20 mg |
| L-Threonine | Amino acid | 20 mg |
| L-Methionine | Amino acid | 18 mg |
| L-Arginine Hydrochloride | Amino acid | 18 mg |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | 16.7 mg |
| Papain | Enzyme | 1.13 mg |
| L-Glycine | Amino acid | 16 mg |
| L-Histidine Hydrochloride | Amino acid | 14 mg |
| L-Cysteine Hydrochloride Anhydrous | Amino acid | 8 mg |
| Pancreatin | Blend | 4 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: AminoForce
Entered into DSLD on 22 April 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 18 May 2022 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: AminoForce 520 mg
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 9 April 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: L-Arginine in this version; L-Arginine Hydrochloride on the displayed label (18 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: L-Cysteine in this version; L-Cysteine Hydrochloride Anhydrous on the displayed label (8 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Glycine in this version; L-Glycine on the displayed label (16 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Taurine in this version; L-Taurine on the displayed label (30 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Bromelain: quantity not stated in this version; 16.7 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Papain: quantity not stated in this version; 1.13 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : NewtonEverett