CompoAtlas

XTEND Kiwi Berry Blast

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

XTEND, food supplement from the US market

XTEND Kiwi Berry Blast (XTEND), a food supplement au code-barres 842595110852, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 February 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
XTEND
Barcode
842595110852
Form
Liquid
One serving
1 can
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Carbonated Water, Citric Acid, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Malic Acid, Sucralose, Sodium Benzoate, Acesulfame Potassium
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther0 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
SugarCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
SodiumMineral250 mg
PotassiumMineral190 mg
L-LeucineAmino acid3,500 mg
L-IsoleucineAmino acid1,750 mg
L-ValineAmino acid1,750 mg
Electrolyte BlendBlend1,140 mg
Sodium CitrateMineralnot stated
Potassium ChlorideMineralnot stated
Sodium ChlorideMineralnot stated
Citrulline MalateOther substance1,000 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : XTEND

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line