CompoAtlas

Ultimate Orange

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals, food supplement from the US market

Ultimate Orange (Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 December 2019. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 December 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
1 scoop
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther101 Calorie(s)
Calories from FatOther9 Calorie(s)
ProteinProtein13 Gram(s)
CarbohydratesCarbohydrate16 Gram(s)
FatFat1 Gram(s)
CholesterolFat10 mg
PotassiumMineral220 mg
SodiumMineral75 mg
PhosphorusMineral175 mg
ZincMineral12 mg
IodineMineral70 µg
MagnesiumMineral40 µg
ChromiumMineral25 µg
MolybdenumMineral30 µg
BiotinVitamin140 µg
Vitamin AVitamin2,500 UI
ManganeseMineral2 mg
Vitamin CVitamin50 mg
SeleniumMineral20 µg
CalciumMineral200 mg
IronMineral360 µg
Vitamin D3Vitamin56 UI
Vitamin EVitamin30 UI
Vitamin B1Vitamin70 µg
Vitamin B2Vitamin85 µg
NiacinVitamin10 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin8 mg
Folic AcidVitamin200 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin5 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin40 mg
InositolOther substance75 mg
CholineVitamin75 mg
Ephedra extractPlant25 mg
2-Aminoisoheptane HClOther substance150 mg
CaffeineOther substance100 mg
Essential Amino AcidsBlendnot stated
L-LeucineAmino acid640 mg
L-IsoleucineAmino acid365 mg
L-ValineAmino acid261 mg
L-LysineAmino acid478 mg
L-ThreonineAmino acid428 mg
L-MethionineAmino acid129 mg
L-PhenylalanineAmino acid211 mg
L-TryptophanAmino acid98 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line