CompoAtlas

NO2 Ripcuts Grape Velocity

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

MRI, food supplement from the US market

NO2 Ripcuts Grape Velocity (MRI), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 March 2012. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 March 2012. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
MRI
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
12 g
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Natural and Artificial flavors, Sucralose, Artificial Colors, Acesulfame Potassium
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther25 kcal
Calories from FatOther5 kcal
Total FatFat0.5 g
Saturated FatFat0 g
Trans FatFat0 g
CholesterolFat0 mg
SodiumMineral5 mg
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate3 g
Dietary FiberFibre0 g
SugarCarbohydrate0 g
ProteinProtein0 g
ChromiumMineral22 µg
MRI NO2 RIPCUTS(TM)Blend8.69 Gram(s)
Cellular Fat Burn (C.F.B.) BlendBlendnot stated
L-Arginine Alpha-KetoglutarateOther substancenot stated
Citric AcidOther substancenot stated
Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated
Evodiamine extractOther substancenot stated
L-ArginineAmino acidnot stated
L-CarnitineOther substancenot stated
BioPerine (Piper nigrum)Plantnot stated
Rapid Energy Activator (R.E.A.) Plus BlendBlendnot stated
L-TaurineOther substancenot stated
GlucuronolactoneOther substancenot stated
Rhodiola rosea extractPlantnot stated
CaffeineOther substancenot stated
Beta-Phenylethylamine HClOther substancenot stated
Lean Muscle Activation (L.M.A.) BlendBlendnot stated
L-LeucineAmino acidnot stated
L-TyrosineAmino acidnot stated
Phase 2(R) White Kidney Bean extract (Phaseolus vulgaris)Plantnot stated
Tex-OE (Opuntia ficus-indica)Plantnot stated
Sodium ChlorideOther substancenot stated
ChromiumMineralnot stated
CFM Nitro-P(R)Blendnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : MRI

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line